I Read A Book: February Edition

This month, I read another book by Seth Godin titled We Are All Weird. It made for a good read when I finally could not squeeze any more sleep out of my flight back from from London.

As always, it was a laser-focused manifesto on how “tribes” are changing the face of the market and, by extension, marketing. However, I think there are much wider implications and applications of the search and adaptation to weirdness.

This book I’m definitely going to recommend to our marketing team, but I also believe it would serve well in other departments as they think about developing their own “tribes”. There was also a bit of consolation in this book since it seems that, without intending to, I’ve stumbled into a lot of the habits it describes.

Two Down, Ten To Go.

Leave a Reply

