Influential Characters

The Rules: Don’t take too long to think about it. Fifteen fictional characters (television, films, plays, books) who’ve influenced you and that will always stick with you. List the first fifteen you can recall in no more than fifteen minutes.

  1. Doctor Who
  2. うずまきナルト
  3. 草摩夾
  4. Dr. Manhattan
  5. Dr. Strange
  6. Albus Dumbledore
  7. Severus Snape
  8. Haji
  9. Chad Yasutora
  10. Miroku
  11. Sangou
  12. Kenichi
  13. Apachai Hopachai
  14. Zuko
  15. Lina Inverse

Challenge: guess where these characters are from.

Bonus: If you ask, I’ll tell you how a particular character influences me. Please name the character or number in your comment.

One Comment

  1. Haha, I only spot a couple I know. 1… Doctor Who is from… Doctor Who. 4. I think is from a comic. 6&7… Harry Potter? I feel like I should know a couple of the others but they just aren’t coming to mind.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

